Kenya4Resilience Project Launch in Tana River County

Tree planting by the IAS K Country Director, Mary Githiomi and Mr. Jarha, The Secretary, County Government of Tana River, during The Kenya4Resilience Consortium Launch at Wenje Village in Kinakomba Ward.
Other Tana River County officials were also present including the Chief Officer – Special Programs, The Deputy Director- Agriculture, Ward Administrators, MCAs, Chiefs, Headmen amongst others.
Photo Credits: Dafu Omar – IAS K -Tana River Project Office